Training Center “Aviator” – successfully accredited as an IS-BAO PSA


Dear colleagues,

I’m glad to announce that yesterday our Training Center “Aviator” (the first and only within Russia and former CIS countries) was accredited by the International Business Aviation Council (IBAC) as an IS-BAO Standard training and consultancy body IS-BAO Programme Support Affiliate (PSA) at the ‘Audit and Registration Support’ category.

Our Training Center was accredited at a high profile – IS-BAO Programme Support Affiliate (PSA) at the category ‘Audit and Registration Support’, which means that we are allowed not only to give training courses, but also to provide full support for IS-BAO Standard implementation by Business Aviation Airlines.

This Standard – as you probably know – is an international standard and is based on Safety Management System (SMS) principles. It can be implemented either directly at an Airline, or at an organisation providing the aircraft fleet management and its operation.

Brand new FlightPlan Stage1 Programme allows to efficiently implement IS-BAO Standard at Airlines with minimum aircraft fleet taking into account limited resources.

Training Center “Aviator” is approved by the Russian Federal Air Trainsport Agency (Rosaviatsiya) (Approval No.334), by the European Aviation Safety Agency (Approval No. EASA.147.0085) and by the Russian Ministry of Education: http://aviator-training.com/sertifikaty/

This year we are planning to conduct a variety of trainings for business aviation companies: aviation personnel type trainings for Falcon 7X/8X and Bombardier CL-600-2B16/2B19. In the nearest future we are planning to expand our scope to other aicraft types, as well as helicopters.

We offer you a wide range of high-quality services to support you in successful development of your organisations!

Sincerely,

Vladislav BERLEV

Учебный центр «Авиатор»

ПРОСТО О СЛОЖНОМ

Учебный центр «Авиатор» — успешная аккредитация в качестве PSA IBAC (международный совет деловой авиации)


Добрый день, уважаемые коллеги!

Рад сообщить Вам, что вчера Учебный центр «Авиатор» первым в России и странах СНГ был аккредитован Международным советом деловой авиации (IBAC) в качестве официальной образовательной и консалтинговой компании по стандарту IS-BAO.

Нашей организации присвоен высокий статус Programme Support Affiliate (PSA) с максимально возможной сферой деятельности — Audit and Registration Support, таким образом, наши специалисты имеют право не только проводить учебные курсы, но и полностью сопровождать внедрение стандарта IS-BAO в авиакомпаниях деловой авиации.

Напомню, что данный стандарт является международным и основан на принципах системы управления безопасностью полетов (СУБП). Его внедрение возможно, как непосредственно для авиакомпаний, так и для организаций, управляющих парком воздушных судов и осуществляющих их эксплуатацию.

Новая программа FlightPlan Stage1 позволяет эффективно внедрить стандарт IS-BAO в авиакомпаниях с минимальным парком воздушных судов, принимая во внимание ограниченность ресурсов.

Учебный центр «Авиатор» является одобренным Росавиацией АУЦ (№ 334), сертифицирован европейским агентством по безопасности полетов (EASA.147.0085) и лицензирован Министерством образования РФ: http://aviator-training.com/sertifikaty/

В этом году в сегменте деловой авиации нами планируется проведение обучений авиационного персонала на ВС Falcon 7X/8X и Bombardier CL-600-2B16/2B19. В ближайших планах — расширение сферы деятельности на другие типы ВС, в том числе, вертолеты.

Предлагаем Вам широкий спектр услуг высокого качества для дальнейшего успешного развития Ваших предприятий!

С уважением,

Владислав Берлев