CHINA WALL AS A BRIDGE FOR COOPERATION


Training Center “Aviator” participated in the 7th Civil Aerospace Congress 2016 held in Shanghai from May 11 to May 12, 2016 and organized by Galleon (Shanghai) Consulting Co.

This event gathered about 150 representatives from different commercial and industrial aviation enterprises, as well as universities and aviation authorities from all over the world. The speakers fo the CAC Congress 2016 talked on the state and development of the aviation branch, initiated exchange of opinions on best practices and acute issues, and discussion of crucial aspects among all participants aimed at developing a unified position.
The Congress was dedicated to the planned development of the Chinese aerospace branch up to 2025, and cooperation opportunities for the aviation enterprises from all over the world, as based on the latest statistics China is the largest economic entity. Beside this, the forecasts say that the number of wide-body aircraft operated in China will grow at a 5.2% yearly average rate within the next 20 years, and to 2032 the number of aircraft will reach about 9,497, which most certainly will provide new opportunities for civil and business aviation development in China.

It’s a comfort to realize that our Training Center was one of the few Russian companies (5% of all participating companies) that participated in this event.

We would like to extend our gratitude to the organizers for arranging the Congress at a high level, inviting the world leading aviation enterprises and discussing the acute issues, which will be certainly taken into account by our Training Center while working on the plan for development.

Учебный центр «Авиатор»

ПРОСТО О СЛОЖНОМ

КИТАЙСКАЯ СТЕНА КАК МОСТ К СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВУ


НОЧУ ДПО «УЦ «Авиатор» принял участие в организованном Китайским сообществом аэронавтики и астронавтики Galleon (Shanghai) Consulting Co. 7-ой ежегодный конгрессе Civil Aerospace Congress 2016 (CAC 2016), прошедший с 11 по 12 мая 2016 г. в г. Шанхай.

Мероприятие объединило около 150 представителей различных авиационных коммерческих и промышленных предприятий, а также университетов и органов власти из разных стран мира. Докладчики конгресса CAC 2016 рассказывали о состоянии и развитии авиационной отрасли, дополняя свои выступления обменом мнениями о наилучших практиках и актуальных проблемах, обсуждением ключевых вопросов со всеми собравшимися участниками и выработки согласованной позиции.
Конгресс был посвящён развитию авиационно-космической отрасли Китая до 2025 года и предоставлению возможностей для авиационных предприятий всех стран мира, так как согласно последним статистическим данным, Китай – самый большой в мире экономический субъект. Кроме того, прогнозируется, что число эксплуатируемых в Китае широкофюзеляжных самолетов будет увеличиваться со среднегодовым темпом 5,2% в течение следующих 20 лет, и к 2032 году число самолетов составит около 9497, что, бесспорно, откроет новые возможности для развития гражданской и бизнес авиации Китая.

Нам приятно осознавать тот факт, что наш центр вошел в то немногочисленное число российских компаний (5% от общего числа участвующих мировых компаний), которые приняли участие в данном мероприятии.

Благодарим организаторов, за проведение встречи на столь высоком уровне с ведущими мировыми предприятиями авиационной отрасли и обсуждение актуальных тем, которые лягут в основу выработки плана развития деятельности НОЧУ ДПО «УЦ «Авиатор».