Aviator at the Regional Operators Forum


Krasnoyarsk, September 5-6, 2018. – Following the invitation of the host Viking Air Ltd. (https://www.vikingair.com/), representatives of the Training Center “Aviator” took part in the Regional Operators Forum Viking 2018 at the facilities of AeroGeo Airlines.

Within the framework of the Forum we’ve made a presentation “Online training as means of continuous advance training including the aviation technical English training”, where we’ve tried to cover the maximum number of issues connected to advantages and disadvantages of the online training.

We’ve also shared how the distance educational technologies (online training) are realized at our Training center, and which ideas we plan to implement in the future.

Online training is a perfect tool for short-term training courses subject to a specific topic or issue – keeping in mind that it can be easily customized. Nevertheless for long-term training courses the optimal choice lies with the classroom training – subject to efficiency and human factors.

Beside this it is difficult to overestimate the importance of the online technologies in the field of the aviation technical English training. At our online platform we’ve created an interesting Aviation Technical English Course with the possibility to pass the Aviation Technical English Proficiency Test (ATEPT).

If you are interested in our available online courses or should you decide to request a special customized online training course – we will be glad to help. Feel free to send us a note via info@aviator-training.com.

Учебный центр «Авиатор»

ПРОСТО О СЛОЖНОМ

Авиатор на региональном форуме эксплуатантов


Красноярск, 5-6 сентября 2018 года. — Представители Учебного центра «Авиатор» приняли участие в Региональном форуме эксплуатантов на базе ООО «Авиакомпания «АэроГЕО» по приглашению организатора Viking Air Ltd. (https://www.vikingair.com/).

В рамках форума мы представили презентацию на тему «Онлайн-обучение в качестве инструмента непрерывного повышения квалификации, в том числе по авиационному техническому английскому языку», в которой постарались охватить максимальное количество вопросов, связанных с преимуществами и недостатками онлайн-обучения.

Также мы рассказали о том, как реализованы принципы дистанционных образовательных технологий (онлайн-обучения) в нашем учебном центре, и какие задумки мы планируем реализовать в будущем.

Онлайн обучение является отличным инструментом для проведения краткосрочных курсов, посвященных отдельной теме или проблеме – с учетом возможности адаптации под конкретные требования заказчика. Тем не менее, для длительных курсов оптимальным остается очное обучение – с точки зрения эффективности и учета человеческого фактора.

Кроме того сложно переоценить важность онлайн-технологий для обучения авиационному техническому английскому языку. На своей онлайн-платформе мы создали интересный курс авиационного технического английского языка с возможностью прохождения теста на определение уровня владения авиационным техническим английским языком (ATEPT).

Если Вас заинтересуют наши существующие онлайн-курсы или же Вы захотите запросить создание специального онлайн-курса конкретно для Вашей компании, мы будем рады помочь — обращайтесь по email info@aviator-training.com.